St. Pete First Leadership Teams

Feb. 21, 2024

- * Vacant Position
- † Staff Member

Needed Volunteer Positions

Chair- Communion Stewards

Chair- Docents Chair- Greeters

Chair- International Missions

Chair- Ushers

Chair- Visitation Ministry

Acolyte Leader **History & Archives**

Library

Leadership Team Meetings

1st Tuesday	Board of Trustees	5:30 PM
2nd Tuesday	Staff-Parish Relations	6:00 PM
3rd Tuesday	Finance Team	6:00 PM
4th Tuesday	Church Council	6:00 PM
1st Wednesday	Learn Pillar	12:00 PM
2nd Thursday	Serve Pillar	6:00 PM
3rd Tuesday	Invite PIllar	12:00 PM
3rd Thursday	Nurture Pillar	2:00 PM





The Heart of the City TRADITIONAL WORSHIP // 8 AM & 11 AM CONTEMPORARY WORSHIP // 9:30 AM TRADITIONAL WORSHIP // 8 AM & 11 AM

727-894-4661 www.StPeteFirst.org 212 3rd Street N · St. Petersburg FL 33701

Church Council

Chair	Jim Rowe
Church Treasurer	Mark McKeage
Lay Leader	Kerry O'Reilly
Lay Delegate to Annual Conference (AC)	Gordon Norton
Lay Delegate to AC (Alternate)	Kay Norton
Member at Large	David Abbey
Member at Large	Taylor Cheeseman
Membership Secretary	Cindy Ripley
Membership Secretary	Cindy Dudding
UWF Representative	Cindy Ripley
Chair- Staff-Parish Relations	Pam Campbell
Chair- Finance	Martha Little
Chair- Board of Trustees	Mike Leach
Chair- Learn Pillar	Lynn "Doc" Feaster
Chair- Serve Pillar	Robert Dinwiddie
Chair- Invite Pillar	Heather Bridge
Chair- Nurture Pillar	Pat Mason
Senior Pastor	Bob Martin †
Associate Pastor	Margaret Rountree †
Business Administrator (non-voting)	Sharon Binder †

Board of Trustees

Chair (CC)	Mike Leach
Member (2024)	Kathryn Dorn
Member (2024)	Mike Leach
Member (2024)	Rex Stuckey
Member (2025)	Mark Engelen
Member (2025) Secretary	Kristin Epstein
Member (2025) Vice Chair	Grant Smalling
Member (2026)	Julie Blaskovich
Member (2026)	George Hamersma
Member (2026)	Julian Wood
Allocations	Mark McKeage
Investments	Mark Engelen
Scholarships	Beth Knowles
Lay Leader	Kerry O'Reilly
Lay Delegate to AC	Gordon Norton
Business Administrator (non-voting)	Sharon Binder †
Senior Pastor (non-voting)	Bob Martin †

Serve Pillar Chair (CC) Band of Brothers Local Missons Meals on Wheels School Partnerships Street Ministry International Missions United Women in Faith (UWF) Lay Leader	Robert Dinwiddie Mark Baker, Barry Willey Hal Heitler Sue Allen Wally & Cynthia Guthrie Hal Heitler * Robert Dinwiddie (interim) Nancy Fallis Kerry O'Reilly
Learn Pillar Chair (CC) Children's Ministry Acolytes Christian Education History and Archives Library Preschool Youth Ministry Lay Leader	Lynn "Doc" Feaster Todd Seales * Lora Ulrich † (interim) Lynn "Doc" Feaster * * Meghan Wood Mandy Houston / Judy Ryan Kerry O'Reilly
Nurture Pillar Chair (CC) Christian Counseling Faith Community Nurses Prayer Ministry Recovery Ministry Stephen Ministry Visitation Ministry Lay Leader	Pat Mason Susan Johnson Clayton † Sandy Beall Sauers Rev. Margaret Rountree † Peggy Reynolds † Barb Willey * Margaret Rountree † (interim) Kerry O'Reilly
Invite Pillar Chair (CC) Communications Discover First Docents Hospitality SHAPE Worship Altar Guild Communion Stewards First Impressions Greeters [* Chair] Ushers [* Chair]	Heather Bridge Steve Grimes Susan McLean * Chad Simonds † LeighAnne Cheeseman Shirley Bassett Sherry Smith * Kendra Aumack † Julie Volpe 8 am Barbara Ulrich 9:30 am Isolyn Foster 11 am Rob Wyatt 8 am Betty Sullivan 9:30 am Gus Schaefer 11 am Kerry O'Reilly

Finance Team Chair (CC) Member	Martha Little Matthew Abbey
Member	John (Mac) Fite
Member	Jeff Jones
Member	Martha Little
Member	Angela Smoller
Member	Betty Sullivan
Church Treasurer	Mark McKeage
Chair- Church Council	Jim Rowe
Chair- SPRT	Pam Campbell
Chair- Board of Trustees	Mike Leach
Chair- Stewardship Team	Bob Martin †
Lay Leader	Kerry O'Reilly
Lay Delegate to AC	Gordon Norton
Senior Pastor	Bob Martin †
Business Administrator (non-voting) Sharon Binder †

Staff-Parish Relations Team (SPRT)

Chair (CC) (2024)	Pam Campbell
Member (2024)	Frank Dubisz
Member (2024)	Leslie Marsh
Member (2025)	Tal Bratton
Member (2025)	Dean Harkey
Member (2025)	Barry Willey
Member (2026)	Charlie Davis
Member (2026)	Isolyn Foster
Member (2026)	Kristie Pilliod
Lay Leader	Kerry O'Reilly
Lay Delegate to AC	Gordon Norton
Business Administrator (non-voting)	Sharon Binder †
Senior Pastor (non-voting)	Bob Martin †
Assoc. Pastor (non-voting)	Margaret Rountree †

Committee on Nominations

Chair - Senior Pastor	Bob Martin †
Member (2024)	David Abbey
Member (2024)	Susan McLean
Member (2024)	Gordon Norton
Member (2025)	Kendra Aumack †
Member (2025)	Lynn Feaster
Member (2025)	Cindy Ripley
Member (2026)	Kelly Bonyata †
Member (2026)	Linda Kay O'Reilly
Member (2026)	Shelia Routh
Member - Assoc. Pastor	Margaret Rountree
	I/ O/D 'II

Lay Leader Kerry O'Reilly Lay Delegate to AC Gordon Norton