Ministries

Children

Contact:

Lora Ulrich

(727) 

Lulrich@fumcsp.org

Youth

Contact:

KayLee Bennett

(727) 

Kbennett@fumcsp.org

Discipleship

Contact:

Rev. Travis James

tjames@fumcsp.org

Preschool

Contact:

Yvonne Malague  -Director  
                                                  
727-822-8767 

Local Missions
Int. Missions
Family Promise
Street Team
UMW

Contact:

Rosemary U 

(727) 894-4661

God's Gardners
Visitation

Use catchy, fun text to tell people what you offer.

Nurture Pillar

The Point

Contact:

Travis James

(727) 

Tjames@fumcsp.org

Counseling Center

Contact: Dr. Peggy Reynolds  |  727.828.8362  | 

 preynolds@fumcsp.org 

Prayer Ministry

Contact:

Kendra Aumack

kaumack@fumcsp.com

Stephen Ministry

Training Coordinator Martha Thurman at 727 527-6160.

Faith Community Nursing

Contact Sandy Sauers RN at rsauers@tampabay.rr.com or 727-596-5347

Invite Pillar

INVITE

Art Collective

Use catchy, fun text to tell people what you offer.

Ushers and Greeters

Use catchy, fun text to tell people what you offer.

Common Grounds

St. Pete First's Sunday Morning Fellowship Hub. Coffee and donuts, brought to you by volunteers like you!

Discover First: New Members

Use catchy, fun text to tell people what you offer.

Docent Ministry

Use catchy, fun text to tell people what you offer.

Worship

Use catchy, fun text to tell people what you offer.

Kitchen Ministry

Use catchy, fun text to tell people what you offer.

Pack A Snack

Use catchy, fun text to tell people what you offer.