Our Staff

Ministry Staff

9163e7c6-6c1a-40d5-8934-31e8dd7b603e_2x.

KayLee Bennett

Director of Youth Ministries

kbennett@fumcsp.org

889c52ca-8169-42b1-9dbe-a5a1dd47b337_2x.

Lora Ulrich

Director of Children's Ministries

lulrich@fumcsp.org

Yvonne Malague

FUMC Preschool Director

ymalague@fumcsp.org

Elizabeth Nagel

Children's Ministry, Preschool Coordinator

ENagel@fumcsp.org

Worship

fe37b309-f17f-4941-85fe-01df70663bf3_2x.

Derek Weston

Traditional Director

Dweston@fumcsp.org

Rick Nay

Matt Winter

Worship Director

mwinter@fumcsp.org

Administration

Eric Arapi

Business Administrator 

Earapi@fumcsp.org

0c50fe03-900b-4024-a434-1f7fcd488c67_2x.

Craig Wills

Facilities Director 

Cwills@fumcsp.org

IMG_7403.JPG

Kim McMillian

Financial Records

Kmcmillian@fumcsp.org

Kendra Aumack

Pastors Administrative Assistant and Special Projects Coordinator

kaumack@fumcsp.org

Chad Simonds

Hospitality Coordinator

Csimonds@fumcsp.org 

Scott Nieves

Worship Production

snieves@fumcsp.org

James Schellhaas

Audio Engineer

Jschellhaas@fumcsp.org