Ministry Staff

KayLee Bennett

Director of Youth Ministries

kbennett@fumcsp.org

Lora Ulrich

Director of Children's Ministries

lulrich@fumcsp.org

Emily E. Strong

Children's Ministry Leader

estrong@fumcsp.org

Yvonne Malague 

FUMC Preschool Director

ymalague@fumcsp.org

Sara Mullins

Recovery Ministries

smullins@fumcsp.org

Elizabeth Nagel

Preschool Ministry Coordinator

enagel@fumcsp.org

‚Äč

Worship

Kenn Mann

Director of Worship

kmann@fumcsp.org

Derek Weston

Traditional Director

dweston@@fumcsp.org

Administration

Craig Wills

Facilities Director

cwills@fumcsp.org

Teresa Oberst

Chad Simonds

Kendra Aumack

Pastors Administrative Assistant and Special Projects Coordinator

kaumack@fumcsp.org

Eric Arapi

Business Administrator

Earapi@fumcsp.org

Jesse Strong

Communications Director

jstrong@fumcsp.org

Scott Nieves

Visual Media Tech

James Schelhuaser

Audio