Ministry Staff

KayLee Bennett

Director of Youth Ministries

kbennett@fumcsp.org

Lora Ulrich

Director of Children's Ministries

lulrich@fumcsp.org

Yvonne Malague

FUMC Preschool Director

ymalague@fumcsp.org

Sara Mullins

Recovery Ministries

smullins@fumcsp.org

Emily Strong

Children's Ministry Leader

Estrong@fumcsp.org

Elizabeth Nagel

Children's Ministry, Preschool Coordinator

ENagel@fumcsp.org

Worship

Derek Weston

Traditional Director

Dweston@fumcsp.org

Administration

Eric Arapi

Business Administrator 

Earapi@fumcsp.org

Craig Wills

Facilities Director 

Cwills@fumcsp.org

Accounting 

LDaffron@fumcsp.org

Lisa Daffron

Kendra Aumack

Pastors Administrative Assistant and Special Projects Coordinator

kaumack@fumcsp.org

Chad Simonds

Hospitality Coordinator

Csimonds@fumcsp.org 

Jesse Strong

Communications Director

jstrong@fumcsp.org