Our Staff

Ministry Staff

KayLee Bennett

Director of Youth Ministries

kbennett@fumcsp.org

Lora Ulrich

Director of Children's Ministries

lulrich@fumcsp.org

Yvonne Malague

FUMC Preschool Director

ymalague@fumcsp.org

Elizabeth Nagel

Children's Ministry, Preschool Coordinator

ENagel@fumcsp.org

Worship

Derek Weston

Traditional Director

Dweston@fumcsp.org

Administration

Eric Arapi

Business Administrator 

Earapi@fumcsp.org

Craig Wills

Facilities Director 

Cwills@fumcsp.org

Kim McMillian

Financial Records

Kmcmillian@fumcsp.org

Kendra Aumack

Pastors Administrative Assistant and Special Projects Coordinator

kaumack@fumcsp.org

Chad Simonds

Hospitality Coordinator

Csimonds@fumcsp.org 

Scott Nieves

Worship Production

snieves@fumcsp.org

James Schellhaas

Audio Engineer

Jschellhaas@fumcsp.org

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

St. Petersburg First United Methodist Church

212 3rd Street North

St. Petersburg, FL 33701

727.894.4661

infocenter@fumcsp.org

© St. Petersburg First United Methodist Church 2019