top of page

St. Pete First Leadership Teams

60 Leadership Team Meetings-May 2023.jpg
Church Council Members:
Lay Members:

Chair: Jim Rowe
Church Treasurer: Mark McKeage
Lay Leader: Kerry O’Reilly
Lay Member to Annual Conference (AC): Gordon Norton
Lay Member to AC (Alternate): Kay Norton
Member at Large: David Abbey

Member at Large: John Harrison
Membership Secretary: Cindy Ripley
Membership Secretary: Cindy Dudding
UMW Representative: Carol Holland
Chair- Staff-Parish Relations: Pam Campbell
Chair- Finance: Todd Youngs
Chair- Board of Trustees: Mike Leach

Chair- Learn Pillar: Rev. Bob Martin (interim) 

Chair- Serve Pillar: Robert Dinwiddie
Chair- Invite Pillar: Taylor Cheeseman

Chair- Nurture Pillar: Pat Mason

Business Administrator (non-voting): Sharon Binder

Ministry Staff:

Senior Pastor: Bob Martin

Associate Pastor: Margaret Rountree

bottom of page